Our Team

Our office is just across Main Street from the Freedom Wall, a public art installation commissioned in 2017 by the Albright-Knox Art Gallery and the NFTA to honor 28 distinguished African Americans. Each of our staff members chose one of these 28 individuals for their staff photo. Click on a picture for a brief biography of the luminary on the wall as well as a brief explanation of why the staff member chose them, or go to the Albright-Knox’s website for more information about the Freedom Wall.

M. DeAnna Eason

Executive Director

deason@homeny.org

ext. 23

Daniel Corbitt, Esq.

Associate Director

dcorbitt@homeny.org

ext. 21

Nichelle Brown

Senior Counselor

nbrown@homeny.org

ext. 20

Zuleyka Serrano

Receptionist

zmserrano@homeny.org

ext. 10

Chris Allaire

Investigations Coordinator

callaire@homeny.org

ext. 14

Steve Dalton

Housing Placement Specialist/Mobility Counselor

sdalton@homeny.org

ext. 26

Jim Dahlberg

Bookkeeper

jdahlberg@homeny.org

ext. 13

Shaun White

Operations Coordinator

swhite@homeny.org

ext. 17

Steven Haagsma

Education Specialist

shaagsma@homeny.org

ext. 16

Laurel Mark

Development Officer

lmark@homeny.org

ext.22

Jessica Tiburcio

Education and Outreach Intern

jtiburcio@homeny.org

ext. 18

Camille Bonakey

Volunteer

cbonakey@homeny.org

ext. 27