Our Team

 
deanna_eason

M. DeAnna Eason

Executive Director

deason@homeny.org

ext. 23

Daniel Corbitt, Esq.

Associate Director

dcorbitt@homeny.org

ext. 21

Nichelle Brown

Senior Counselor

nbrown@homeny.org

ext. 20

Zuleyka Serrano

Receptionist

zmserrano@homeny.org

ext. 10

steve_dalton

Steve Dalton

Housing Placement Specialist/Mobility Counselor

sdalton@homeny.org

ext. 26

Christopher Allaire

Investigations Coordinator

callaire@homeny.org

ext. 14

jim_dahlberg

Jim Dalhberg

Bookkeeper

jdahlberg@homeny.org

ext. 13

shaun_white.jpg

Shaun White

Operations Coordinator

swhite@homeny.org

ext. 17

Steven Haagsma

Education Specialist

shaagsma@homeny.org

ext. 16

jessica_tiburcio.jpg

Jessica Tiburcio

Legal Intern