Our Team

 
deanna_eason

M. DeAnna Eason

Executive Director

deason@homeny.org

ext. 23

Daniel Corbitt, Esq.

Associate Director

dcorbitt@homeny.org

ext. 21

Nichelle Brown

Senior Counselor

nbrown@homeny.org

ext. 20

Miata Wright

Business Manager

mwright@homeny.org

ext. 17

jim_dahlberg

Jim Dalhberg

Bookkeeper

jdahlberg@homeny.org

ext. 13

Zuleyka Serrano

Receptionist

zmserrano@homeny.org

ext. 10

steve_dalton

Steve Dalton

Housing Placement Specialist/Mobility Counselor

sdalton@homeny.org

ext. 26

Christopher Allaire

Investigations Coordinator

callaire@homeny.org

ext. 14

Steven Haagsma

Education Specialist

shaagsma@homeny.org

ext. 16

reina_ysaguirre-boersma

Reina Ysaguirre-Boersma

Development Officer

ryboersma@homeny.org

ext. 22